Text Box:

CDGA Members

Tina & Duane Antes

Mamm-Key - Alpine

mammkey@sopris.net and www.mammkey.com

Amy Archer

Lazy-Yak - Alpine & Recorded Grade

YAKYAK0131@gmail.com

 

Pam & Paul Bartholf

Wakan Dairy Goats - Nubian

pamelabartholf@gmail.com

 

Kimberlee Berlin

Flower Lion Farm—Nigerian Dwarf

flowerlionfarm@gmail.com & www.flowerlionfarm.com

 

Kayla Blessinger

Little Bit of Color Ranch—Nubian & LaMancha

LBOCranch@gmail.com

 

Neal & Betty Ann Boal

Kiowacreek—Toggenburg

Toggsnlc2@gmail.com & kiowacreektoggenburgdairygoats.weebly.com

 

Melanie & Ben Bohren & Family

Sugar Beet - Nigerian Dwarf & Toggenburg

mel_coward@yahoo.com

 

Cindy & Casey Bright

Bright Farms—Nigerian Dwarf & Nubian

cbrightx4@aol.com & brightfarmsdairygoats.com

 

Brittany Bull

Avas Legacy Ridge—Nigerian Dwarf

legacyridgefarm5@gmail.com & legacyridgefarm5.com

 

Karen Butler

Mega-Milkers—Saanen & Nubian

dsbutler@msn.com & www.mega-milkers.info

 

Curt & Tamra Cash

Cash Farms - LaMancha & Rec. Grade

cashfarmslm@yahoo.com &www.cashfarmslm.com

Jennifer Crismon

CadDayPie—Nigerian Dwarf

CadDayPieRanch@gmail.com & www.CadDayPie.com

 

Jennifer Dionisio

7R Sisters—Alpine, Nigerian Dwarf, LaMancha, Recorded Grade

silversistersjen@yahoo.com & threesistersfarmanddairy.com

 

Jena DuPont

Prairie Ridge—Toggenburg

jenaveev76@hotmail.com

 

LaDonna Foley

Foley’s—Toggenburg

foleyfarmtoggs@gmail.com & ladonnafoley.wixsite.com/foleyfarms

 

Timmery Foster

Prairie Dust Farm—Alpine & Toggenburg

timmery.foster@gmail.com & sites.google.com/view/prairiedustfarm

 

Diane Gilmore

 

Bonnie Graham

Windflower - Nubian

bonnie@windflowerfarms.com

 

Ava L. Griffiths

Prairie Ridge—La Mancha, Toggenburg, Nubian

dgriffiths96@aol.com & prairieridgedairygoats.com

 

Nan & Phil Hassey

Goat-O-Rama—Alpine/Nubian crosses

nanhassey@yahoo.com & www.goatorama.com

 

Marina Hill

Alpine & Saanen

 

Tiffany Hunter

Bad Alibi—Nigerian Dwarf & Nubian-mini

badalibi.goats@gmail.com & www.badalibi.farm

 

Julie Johnson

Nifty Nubians—Nubian

jjonsn@hotmail.com

 

Kate Johnson

Briar Gate—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

kate@theartofcheese.com & www.briargatefarm.com

 

Connie Kreider

Pick Me Miniature Goats—Nigerian Dwarf

pepperplace19@gmail.com & www.pickmeminiaturegoats.com

 

Brenda Kwang

Lazy K Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

brenda.kwang@yahoo.com

 

Greg & Vicki Larson and family

Harmody Alpines - Alpine, Oberhasli, LaMancha

vicki@harmodyalpines.com & www.harmodyaplines.com

 

Cindy Lips

Seraphim Ranch—Nubian

calips444@gmail.com

 

Frances Loehr

Dawnwind—French & American Alpine

farm.at.hicken@juno.com and www.dawnwinddairygoats.com

 

Maclean Family

Casaco Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

mranch@hush.com

 

Ken, Kristine, Walter, & Gus Malcolm

Bear River Farm—Alpine & Nigerian Dwarf

bearriverfarm@netecin.net & www.bearriverfarm.com

 

Nicole McChesney

JNL Acres—Toggenburg

mountainessentialsLLC@gmail.com

 

Newman family

Doe-Z-Goats - Nigerian Dwarf, LaMancha & Oberhasli

mabanew@hotmail.com & www.doezgoats.weebly.com

 

Sarah Petty

Kiowa Creek Toggs—Toggenburg

HappySplashn@gmail.com

 

Tana Reynolds

Milk n Honey—Nigerian Dwarf

reynoldsfamily20125@gmail.com

 

Rachel Root

Prairie Ridge—LaMancha

rroot4@yahoo.com

 

Janine Russell

Farmbrite

Janine@Farmbrite.com & www.Farmbrite.com

 

Mary Schneider

Nigerian Dwarf

mary_schneider12@aol.com

 

Melody Shaw

Narrow Gate—Nigerian Dwarf

lonesomeprairiewind@gmail.com & narrowgatenigeriandwarf.com

 

Laurie Stutz

Tall and Small Dairy Goats—Nigerian Dwarf

tallandsmallgoats@gmail.com & tallandsmallgoats.com

 

Judy Svendson

Aquastar—Alpine, Nigerian Dwarf

judysvendson@gmail.com

 

John & Jeri Trujillo & Johnnie Torr

Rancho de Animales - Nubian

jeritrujillo38@gmail.com

 

Katy and Lakayla Vincent

Prairie Ridge—Nubian, Toggenburg, LaMancha

katydidklv@hotmail.com & prairieridgedairygoats.com

 

Marilou & Richie Webb

South-Fork - LaMancha

southforklm@aol.com  & www.southforklamanchas.com

 

Dianne Wilburn

Zlateh’s Kinder—Oberhasli & Nigerian Dwarf

zlatehskinder@gmail.com & zlatehskinder.com

 

W, Robert Wardell, Jr.; Carl W. Purstey, Jr.; D. Mitchell Wilborn

Cimarron * Farms & Breeding Co.—Alpine & Saanen

robert@cimarronfarmsandbreedingco.com & www.cimarronfarmsandbreedingco.com

 

Jon Welker

Mosaic—Nubian & Saanen

jonwelker@hotmail.com & www.mosaicgoats.com

 

Toni Wells

Rio Grande Dairy—Nubian, Saanen, LaMancha & Recorded Grade

riograndedairy@gmail.com

 

Jill Whomble

Heaven’s Hollow—Oberhasli & Nigerian Dwarf

heavens_hollow@yahoo.com & www.heavenshollowdairygoats.net

 

Lacy Yates

Raising Arrows—Nubians

yates.lacey@icloud.com &

raising-arrows-nubians.weebly.com