Text Box:

CDGA Members

Elizabeth Ahola

Lil Bleats—Nigerian Dwarf

eahola5@gmail.com & www.lilbleats.com

 

Anderson Family: Peter & Kristianna

3 Funny Kids—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

coloradoranchgirl@msn.com

 

Tina & Duane Antes

Mamm-Key - Alpine

mammkey@sopris.net and www.mammkey.com

Amy Archer

Lazy-Yak - Alpine & Recorded Grade

YAKYAK0131@gmail.com

 

Laura Archuleta

Findley Ridge - Nigerian Dwarf

laura@findleyridgeranch.com & www.findleyridgeranch.com

 

Philleri Ball

Steam Valley—Nubian

steamvalleyfiber@gmail.com & threesistersweaving.com

 

Pam & Paul Bartholf

Wakan Dairy Goats - Nubian

pamelabartholf@gmail.com

 

Lauren Baumgartner

Baumgartner Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

Laurenbaum14@gmail.com &

www.facebook.com/BaumgartnerAcres

 

Kayla Blessinger

Little Bit of Color Ranch—Nubian & LaMancha

LBOCranch@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Blomquist

Rocky Mountain Alliance - Nigerian Dwarf, LaMancha, Alpine, RG

meandmy4horses@yahoo.com

 

Neal & Betty Ann Boal

Kiowacreek—Toggenburg

Toggsnlc2@yahoo.com & kiowacreektoggenburgdairygoats.weebly.com

 

Melanie & Ben Bohren & Family

Sugar Beet - Nigerian Dwarf

mel_coward@yahoo.com

 

Joan & Helena Bowen

Anthem Saanens

 

Tom & Sherie Bradley

NomNom Acres—Nubians

Sherie.bradley@gmail.com

 

Brandon Family

Wintersun—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

mmbrandon26@gmail.com

 

Brittany & Marc Bull

Nigerian Dwarf

Brittanyebull5@gmail.com

 

Karen, Kirstan & Erin Butler

Mega-Milkers - Nubian & Saanen

dsbutler@msn.com and www.mega-milkers.info

 

Curt & Tamra Cash

Cash Farms - LaMancha & Rec. Grade

cashfarmslm@yahoo.com &www.cashfarmstx.com

Brande Charnoff

LuLu Acres—Alpine/Nubian/Toggenburg

bcharnoff@gmail.com

 

Len & Sherry Conradson

Conradson Goats - Nigerian Dwarf

conradsonL@msn.com

 

Jennifer Crismon & Family

Nigerian Dwarf - CadDay Pie

jcrismon@hotmail.com

 

Jeni Duhe

Buck Stop Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

j.duhe9944@gmail.com

 

LaDonna Foley

Foley Farms—Toggenburg

ladonnafoley@msn.com & ladonnafoley.wixsite.com/foleyfarms

 

Mallori Gariner

Penguin Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

garinerm@aol.com and www.penguin-acres.com

 

Bonnie Graham

Windflower - Nubian

bonnie@windflowerfarms.com

 

Shannon (Nan) & Phil Hassey

Goat-O-Rama—Alpine/Nubian crosses

nanhassey@yahoo.com & www.goatorama.com

 

Dr. James Haught, DVM

Rancho-Snowfall - Saanen, Alpine & LaMancha

haughtdvm@gmail.com & www.ranchosnowfall.com

 

Audra Hehr

Hobby Hehr Farm—Nubian

audrahehr@hotmail.com

 

Marina Hill

Hasta-Las-Lomas—Saanen

 

Gary and Denise Hopkins and R.J. Adams

Caramel Apple Farm - LaMancha & Nigerian Dwarf

denise@caramelapplefarm.com&www.caramelapplefarm.com

 

Regina Hopping

Nubian

hoppingjeans@gmail.com

 

Heather Ische

Homestead Ranch—LaMancha, Nigerian Dwarf

allthingsranch@gmail.com and www.allthingsranch.com

 

Ashley  Jacobson

Ten Bar Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

ashleydjacobson@yahoo.com

 

Kate Johnson & Family

Briar Gate - Nubian

kate@briargatefarm.com and www.briargatefarm.com

 

Wes, Marsha, Clinton, Dillon & Aspen Knackstedt

Kbar Kids - Nigerian Dwarf & Alpine

wes@kbarusa.com & www.kbarkids.com

 

Greg, Vicki, Hannah, Joseph, Abigail & Emily  Larson

Harmody Alpines - Oberhasli, LaMancha

vicki@harmodyalpines.com & www.harmodyaplines.com

 

Vanessa Lewis

Cool Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

vanessa@coolacres.com & www.coolacres.com

 

Frances & Delysia Loehr

Dawnwind—French & American Alpine

farm.at.hicken@juno.com and www.dawnwinddairygoats.com

 

Tatiana B. Macduff

Prairie Promise Farm - Nubian

tatianamacduff@yahoo.com & prairiepromisefarm.com

 

Calum & Lisa Maclean

Kom Bos Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

mranch@hush.com

 

Ken, Kristine, Walter, & Gus Malcolm

Bear River Farm—Alpine & Nigerian Dwarf

bearriverfarm@netecin.net & www.bearriverfarm.com

 

Patty Martin

Little Hoofprints Farm—Nigerian Dwarf

pmartin46@msn.com & www.littlefootprintsfarm.com

 

KayDee Massey

Sand Stone Ridge—LaMancha &Nigerian Dwarf

sandstonegoats@gmail.com & www.sandstonegoats.com

 

Nicole McChesney

JNL Acres—Alpines, Nubians, & Nigerian Dwarf

mountainessentialsllc@gmail.com

 

Colleen McDonald

Nubians

colleenmcdonald@comcast.net

 

John & Dona McGuire & Family

Firebolt LaManchas

merginmunger@gmail.com and www.fireboltlamanchas.com

 

Sonja Meyer

Big Buck Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

4lilpeas@gmail.com

 

Tracy Moe

Shadow Ranch—Nubian

tlmoe@summit-is.com

 

Newman family

Doe-Z-Goats - Nigerian Dwarf, LaMancha & Oberhasli

mabanew@hotmail.com & www.doezgoats.weebly.com

 

April Parks

Parks Oasis—Nubian

aprildallas@msn.com & www.parksoasis.com

 

Shannon Peterson

Sweet Serenity Farm—LaMancha, Nigerian Dwarf

shannoears@yahoo.com

 

Sarah & Robert Petty

Kiowa Creek Toggs—Toggenburg

HappySplashn@gmail.com

 

Danielle Kilby Phelps

Saanen, LaMancha, Nigerian Dwarf

daniellelkilby@yahoo.com

 

Laura Pulda-LaRiviere

Wonderstone—Nigerian Dwarf

Ladynwhte@yahoo.com

 

Dennis and Elizabeth Radi

Radi's Nubians

lizradi@skybeam.com

 

Tracie & Joel Richardson-Markheim 

TJR Shalako—Nubian, LaMancha, Nigerian Dwarf, Pygmy, Boer

Recorded Grade

tr3_graphics_design@yahoo.com

 

Melody Shaw

Narrow Gate—Nigerian Dwarf

lonesomeprairiewind@gmail.com & narrowgatenigeriandwarf.com

 

Dane & Stacy Slinkard

Aspen’s Legacy—Nigerian Dwarf

aspenslegacydairygoats@hotmail.com & aspenslegacydairygoats.weebly.com

 

Stutz Family

Tall and Small - Nigerian Dwarf

stutzfive@gmail.com

 

Johnnie & Mason Torr

MRT Alpines & JWT Nubians

jeritrujillo38@gmail.com

 

Ginny & John Trcka & family

Purple Mountain Minis—Nigerian Dwarf

ginnyt@purplemountainminis.com &

https://www.facebook.com/purplemountainminis

 

Amy Trombly

amytrombly@yahoo.com

 

John & Jeri Trujillo

Rancho de Animales - Nubian

jeritrujillo38@gmail.com

 

Katy Vincent

Prairie Ridge—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

 

Marilou & Richie Webb

South-Fork - LaMancha

southforklm@aol.com  & www.southforklamanchas.com

 

Jon Welker

Mosaic Dairy Goats - Nubian & Saanen

jonwelker@hotmail.com & www.mosaicgoats.com

 

Toni Wells

Rio Grande Dairy—Nubian & Recorded Grade

riograndedairy@gmail.com