Text Box:

CDGA Members

Tina & Duane Antes

Mamm-Key - Alpine

mammkey@sopris.net and www.mammkey.com

Amy Archer

Lazy-Yak - Saanen & Recorded Grade

YAKYAK0131@gmail.com

 

Pam & Paul Bartholf

Wakan Dairy Goats - Nubian

pamelabartholf@gmail.com

 

Kimberlee Berlin

Flower Lion Farm—Nigerian Dwarf

flowerlionfarm@gmail.com & www.flowerlionfarm.com

 

Kayla Blessinger

Little Bit of Color Ranch—LaMancha

kayble2448@gmail.com

 

Neal & Betty Ann Boal

Kiowacreek—Toggenburg

Toggsnlc2@gmail.com

 

Melanie & Ben Bohren & Family

Sugar Beet - Nigerian Dwarf & Toggenburg

mel_coward@yahoo.com

 

Brittany Bull

Avas Legacy Ridge—Nigerian Dwarf

legacyridgefarm5@gmail.com & legacyridgefarm5.com

 

Karen Butler

Mega-Milkers—Saanen & Nubian

dsbutler@msn.com & www.mega-milkers.info

 

Jennifer Dionisio

7R Sisters—Alpine, Nigerian Dwarf, LaMancha, Recorded Grade

silversistersjen@yahoo.com & threesistersfarmanddairy.com

 

Jena DuPont

Prairie Ridge—Toggenburg

jenaveev76@hotmail.com

 

LaDonna Foley

Foley’s—Toggenburg

foleyfarmtoggs@gmail.com & ladonnafoley.wixsite.com/foleyfarms

 

Timmery Foster

Prairie Dust Farm—Alpine & Toggenburg

timmery.foster@gmail.com & sites.google.com/view/prairiedustfarm

 

Diane Gilmore

 

Bonnie Graham

Windflower - Nubian

bonnie@windflowerfarms.com

 

Ava L. Griffiths

Prairie Ridge—La Mancha, Toggenburg, Nubian

dgriffiths96@aol.com & prairieridgedairygoats.com

 

Karli Hardesty

Nubians

karlihardesti@gmail.com

 

Nan & Phil Hassey

Goat-O-Rama—Alpine/Nubian crosses

nanhassey@yahoo.com & www.goatorama.com

 

Marina Hill

Alpine & Saanen

 

Julie Johnson

Nifty Nubians—Nubian

jjonsn@hotmail.com

 

Kate Johnson

Briar Gate—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

kate@theartofcheese.com & www.briargatefarm.com

 

Peggy Johnson

Prairie Ridge

peggyj93441@yahoo.com

Connie Kreider

Pick Me Miniature Goats—Nigerian Dwarf

pepperplace19@gmail.com & www.pickmeminiaturegoats.com

 

Brenda Kwang

Lazy K Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

brenda.kwang@yahoo.com

 

Greg & Vicki Larson and family

Harmody Alpines - Alpine, Oberhasli, LaMancha

vicki@harmodyalpines.com & www.harmodyaplines.com

 

Cindy Lips

Seraphim Ranch—Nubian

calips444@gmail.com

 

Frances Loehr

Dawnwind—French & American Alpine

farm.at.hicken@juno.com and www.dawnwinddairygoats.com

 

Maclean Family

Casaco Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

mranch@hush.com

 

Ken, Kristine, Walter, & Gus Malcolm

Bear River Farm—Alpine & Nigerian Dwarf

bearriverfarm@netecin.net & www.bearriverfarm.com

 

Joe & Nicole McChesney

JNL Acres—Toggenburg

mountainessentialsLLC@gmail.com

 

April & Domingo Mendez

Till Valhalla—Nigerian Dwarf & Mini Nubian

valhallahighlands@gmail.com

 

Newman family

Doe-Z-Goats - Nigerian Dwarf

doezgoats@hotmail.com & www.doezgoats.weebly.com

 

Grace Nichols

Lucky Royalty—Nigerian Dwarf

royaltysfarm@gmail.com & royaltysfarm.com

 

Sarah Petty

Kiowacreek—Toggenburg

happysplashn@gmail.com

 

Rachel Root

Prairie Ridge—LaMancha

rroot4@yahoo.com

 

Janine Russell

Farmbrite

Janine@Farmbrite.com & www.Farmbrite.com

 

Laurie Stutz

Tall and Small Dairy Goats—Nigerian Dwarf

tallandsmallgoats@gmail.com & tallandsmallgoats.com

 

John & Jeri Trujillo & Johnnie Torr

Rancho de Animales - Nubian

jeritrujillo38@gmail.com

 

Katy and Lakayla Vincent

Prairie Ridge—Nubian, Toggenburg, LaMancha

katydidklv@hotmail.com & prairieridgedairygoats.com

 

Marilou & Richie Webb

South-Fork - LaMancha

southforklm@aol.com  & www.southforklamanchas.com

 

Jon Welker

Mosaic—Nubian & Saanen

jonwelker@hotmail.com & www.mosaicgoats.com

 

Mollie Wells

Nubian & Recorded Grade

riograndedairy@gmail.com

 

Deb Wood

Seldom Herd—Nigerian Dwarf

seldom@seldom.digitalspacemail8.net