Text Box:

CDGA Members

Tina & Duane Antes

Mamm-Key - Alpine

mammkey@sopris.net and www.mammkey.com

Amy Archer

Lazy-Yak - Alpine & Recorded Grade

YAKYAK0131@gmail.com

 

Lindsey Sampier Baker

Hearts & Tails Farmette—Nigerian Dwarf & Mini-Nubian

lindsey@totalconceptrealestateservices.com

 

Pam & Paul Bartholf

Wakan Dairy Goats - Nubian

pamelabartholf@gmail.com

 

Tammie Bathrick

Baby Goat Junction—Nigerian Dwarf

msbathrick@gmail.com

 

Lauren Baumgartner

Baumgartner Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

Laurenbaum14@gmail.com &

www.facebook.com/BaumgartnerAcres

 

Kimberlee Berlin

Flower Lion Farm—Nigerian Dwarf

flowerlionfarm@gmail.com & www.flowerlionfarm.com

 

Kayla Blessinger

Little Bit of Color Ranch—Nubian & LaMancha

LBOCranch@gmail.com

 

Neal & Betty Ann Boal

Kiowacreek—Toggenburg

Toggsnlc2@yahoo.com & kiowacreektoggenburgdairygoats.weebly.com

 

Melanie & Ben Bohren & Family

Sugar Beet - Nigerian Dwarf

mel_coward@yahoo.com

 

Joan & Helena Bowen

Anthem Saanens

 

Brandon Family

Wintersun—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

mmbrandon26@gmail.com

 

Cindy Bright

Bright Farms—Nigerian Dwarf & Nubian

cbrightx4@ad.com & brightfarmsdairygoats.com

 

Brittany & Marc Bull

Nigerian Dwarf

Brittanyebull5@gmail.com

 

Karen, Kirstan & Erin Butler

Mega-Milkers - Nubian & Saanen

dsbutler@msn.com and www.mega-milkers.info

 

Curt & Tamra Cash

Cash Farms - LaMancha & Rec. Grade

cashfarmslm@yahoo.com &www.cashfarmslm.com

Brande Charnoff

LuLu Acres—Alpine, Nubian, Toggenburg

bcharnoff@gmail.com

 

Carmen Connolly

Comanche Farm—Oberhasli

comanchefarmgoats@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Crismon & Family

Nigerian Dwarf - CadDay Pie

jcrismon@hotmail.com

 

Amy D’Epagnier

Tanzanite—Nigerian Dwarf

tanzanitedairygoats@gmail.com & tanzanitedairygoats.com

 

Jennifer Dionisio

3 Sisters Farm + Dairy—Alpine, Nig. Dwarf, Toggs, Saanen, R.G.

silversisterjen@yahoo.com & threesistersfarmanddairy.com

 

Vada Dupont

Prairie Ridge—dairy goat

jenaveeve76@hotmail.com

 

LaDonna Foley

Foley Farms—Toggenburg

FoleyfFarmToggs@gmail.com &

ladonnafoley.wixsite.com/foleyfarms

 

Bonnie Graham

Windflower - Nubian

bonnie@windflowerfarms.com

 

Jody Griffin

Cold Springs—Alpine

jgcoldspring@ghvalley.net

 

Nan & Phil Hassey

Goat-O-Rama—Alpine/Nubian crosses

nanhassey@yahoo.com & www.goat-o-rama.com

 

Dr. James Haught, DVM

Rancho-Snowfall - Saanen, Alpine & LaMancha

haughtdvm@gmail.com & www.ranchosnowfall.com

 

Audra Hehr

Hobby Hehr Farm—Nubian

audrahehr@hotmail.com

 

Julie Heinrich

SJR—Nigerian Dwarf

smilingjranch@yahoo.com & www.smilingjranch.com

 

Gary and Denise Hopkins and R.J. Adams

Caramel Apple Farm - LaMancha & Nigerian Dwarf

denise@caramelapplefarm.com&www.caramelapplefarm.com

 

Regina Hopping

Nubian

hoppingjeans@gmail.com

 

Ashley Jacobson

Ten Bar Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

ashleydjaobson@yahoo.com

 

Kate Johnson

Briar Gate—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

kate@theartofcheese.com & www.briargatefarm.com

 

Wes, Marsha, Clinton, Dillon & Aspen Knackstedt

Kbar Kids - Nigerian Dwarf & Alpine

wes@kbarusa.com & www.kbarkids.com

 

Greg, Vicki, Hannah, Joseph, Abigail & Emily  Larson

Harmody Alpines - Oberhasli, LaMancha

vicki@harmodyalpines.com & www.harmodyaplines.com

 

Vanessa Lewis

Cool Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

vanessa@coolacres.com & www.coolacres.com

 

Frances & Delysia Loehr

Dawnwind—French & American Alpine

farm.at.hicken@juno.com and www.dawnwinddairygoats.com

 

Tatiana B. Macduff

Prairie Promise Farm - Nubian

tatianamacduff@yahoo.com & prairiepromisefarm.com

 

Maclean Family

Casaco Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

mranch@hush.com

 

Ken, Kristine, Walter, & Gus Malcolm

Bear River Farm—Alpine & Nigerian Dwarf

bearriverfarm@netecin.net & www.bearriverfarm.com

 

Patty Martin

Little Hoofprints Farm—Nigerian Dwarf

pmartin46@msn.com & www.littlefootprintsfarm.com

 

Nicole McChesney

JNL Acres—Alpines, Nubians, & Nigerian Dwarf

mountainessentialsllc@gmail.com

 

Newman family

Doe-Z-Goats - Nigerian Dwarf, LaMancha & Oberhasli

mabanew@hotmail.com & www.doezgoats.weebly.com

 

Sarah Petty

Kiowa Creek Toggs—Toggenburg

HappySplashn@gmail.com

 

Laura Pulda, Olivia LaRiviere

Wonderstone—Nigerian Dwarf

Ladynwhte@yahoo.com

 

Rachel Root

Prairie Ridge—LaMancha

rroot4@yahoo.com

 

Melody Shaw

Narrow Gate—Nigerian Dwarf

lonesomeprairiewind@gmail.com & narrowgatenigeriandwarf.com

 

Elizabeth Shires

Ironstone—Nigerian Dwarf

Ironstonemarket@gmail.com

 

Kisha Snyder

Pajame’ Dairy Goats—Nubian, Alpine, Nig. Dwarf, Boers

Kisha@majamedairygoats.com & pajamedairygoats.com

 

Stutz Family

Tall and Small - Nigerian Dwarf

stutzfive@gmail.com

 

Judy Svendson

Aquastar Dairy Goats—Alpine, Nigerian Dwarf, Recorded Grade

judysvendson@gmail.com &

www.aquastardairygoats.wixsite.com/homepage

 

Kelly Thomas

Belle Meade Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf & Nubian

kelly0515@aol.com

 

Johnnie & Mason Torr

MRT Alpines & JWT Nubians

jeritrujillo38@gmail.com

 

Amy Trombly

amytrombly@yahoo.com

 

John & Jeri Trujillo

Rancho de Animales - Nubian

jeritrujillo38@gmail.com

 

Katy Vincent

Prairie Ridge—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

 

Marilou & Richie Webb

South-Fork - LaMancha

southforklm@aol.com  & www.southforklamanchas.com

 

Jon Welker

Mosaic Dairy Goats - Nubian & Saanen

jonwelker@hotmail.com & www.mosaicgoats.com

 

Toni Wells

Rio Grande Dairy—Nubian & Recorded Grade

riograndedairy@gmail.com

 

Dianne Wilburn

Zlateh’s Zinder—Oberhasli, Nigerian Dwarf, Mini-Oberhasli

Zlatehskinder@gmail.com & www.zlatehskinder.com