Text Box:

CDGA Members

Tina & Duane Antes

Mamm-Key - Alpine

mammkey@sopris.net and www.mammkey.com

Amy Archer

Lazy-Yak - Alpine & Recorded Grade

YAKYAK0131@gmail.com

 

Lindsey Sampier Baker

Hearts & Tails Farmette—Nigerian Dwarf & Mini-Nubian

lindsey@totalconceptrealestateservices.com

 

Pam & Paul Bartholf

Wakan Dairy Goats - Nubian

pamelabartholf@gmail.com

 

Kimberlee Berlin

Flower Lion Farm—Nigerian Dwarf

flowerlionfarm@gmail.com & www.flowerlionfarm.com

 

Kayla Blessinger

Little Bit of Color Ranch—Nubian & LaMancha

LBOCranch@gmail.com

 

Neal & Betty Ann Boal

Kiowacreek—Toggenburg

Toggsnlc2@yahoo.com & kiowacreektoggenburgdairygoats.weebly.com

 

Melanie & Ben Bohren & Family

Sugar Beet - Nigerian Dwarf

mel_coward@yahoo.com

 

Joan & Helena Bowen

Anthem Saanens

 

Andrea Bower

Little Lovies—Nigerian Dwarf

andreambower@gmail.com

 

Brittany & Marc Bull

Nigerian Dwarf

Brittanyebull5@gmail.com

 

Curt & Tamra Cash

Cash Farms - LaMancha & Rec. Grade

cashfarmslm@yahoo.com &www.cashfarmslm.com

Carmen Connolly

Comanche Farm—Oberhasli

comanchefarmgoats@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Crismon & Family

CadDay Pie—Nigerian Dwarf

jcrismon@hotmail.com

 

Amy D’Epagnier

Tanzanite—Nigerian Dwarf

tanzanitedairygoats@gmail.com & tanzanitedairygoats.com

 

Vada Dupont

Prairie Ridge—dairy goat

jenaveev76@hotmail.com

 

LaDonna Foley

Foley Farms—Toggenburg

FoleyfFarmToggs@gmail.com &

ladonnafoley.wixsite.com/foleyfarms

 

Diane Gilmore

 

Bonnie Graham

Windflower - Nubian

bonnie@windflowerfarms.com

 

Jody Griffin

Cold Springs—Alpine

jgcoldspring@ghvalley.net

 

Nan & Phil Hassey

Goat-O-Rama—Alpine/Nubian crosses

nanhassey@yahoo.com & www.goat-o-rama.com

 

Tristram Jeans

Spice Grove Farm—Nubian

regina.r.hopping@gmail.com

Kate Johnson

Briar Gate—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

kate@theartofcheese.com & www.briargatefarm.com

 

Linda Johnson

Jailhaus & L&S Alpines—Alpines

linkjh@hotmail.com

 

Wes, Marsha, Clinton, Dillon & Aspen Knackstedt

Kbar Kids - Nigerian Dwarf & Alpine

wes@kbarusa.com & www.kbarkids.com

 

Greg, Vicki, Hannah, Joseph, Abigail & Emily  Larson

Harmody Alpines - Oberhasli, LaMancha

vicki@harmodyalpines.com & www.harmodyaplines.com

 

Frances & Delysia Loehr

Dawnwind—French & American Alpine

farm.at.hicken@juno.com and www.dawnwinddairygoats.com

 

Maclean Family

Casaco Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf

mranch@hush.com

 

Ken, Kristine, Walter, & Gus Malcolm

Bear River Farm—Alpine & Nigerian Dwarf

bearriverfarm@netecin.net & www.bearriverfarm.com

 

Nicole McChesney

JNL Acres—Alpines, Nubians, & Nigerian Dwarf

mountainessentialsllc@gmail.com

 

Newman family

Doe-Z-Goats - Nigerian Dwarf, LaMancha & Oberhasli

mabanew@hotmail.com & www.doezgoats.weebly.com

 

Sarah Petty

Kiowa Creek Toggs—Toggenburg

HappySplashn@gmail.com

 

Laura Pulda, Olivia LaRiviere

Wonderstone—Nigerian Dwarf

Ladynwhte@yahoo.com

 

Rachel Root

Prairie Ridge—LaMancha

rroot4@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Shires

Ironstone—Nigerian Dwarf

Ironstonemarket@gmail.com

 

Stutz Family

Tall and Small - Nigerian Dwarf

stutzfive@gmail.com

 

Kelly Thomas

Belle Meade Ranch—Nigerian Dwarf & Nubian

kelly0515@aol.com

 

John & Jeri Trujillo & Johnnie Torr

Rancho de Animales - Nubian

jeritrujillo38@gmail.com

 

Katy Vincent

Prairie Ridge—Nubian & Nigerian Dwarf

 

Marilou & Richie Webb

South-Fork - LaMancha

southforklm@aol.com  & www.southforklamanchas.com

 

Jon Welker

Mosaic Dairy Goats - Nubian & Saanen

jonwelker@hotmail.com & www.mosaicgoats.com

 

Molly Wells

Rio Grande Dairy—Nubian & Recorded Grade

riograndedairy@gmail.com

 

W, Robert Wardell, Jr.; Carl W. Purstey, Jr.; D. Mitchell Wilborn

Cimarron * Farms & Breeding Co.—Alpine & Saanen

32096013@imail.klolk.com / cimarronfarms@gmail.com

 

Scott & Kimberly Yawn

Lil’ Bee Rock Acres—Nigerian Dwarf

infolilbeerockacres@gmail.com & www.LilBeeRockAcres.com